d r e a m

16 Jan

Quick photo I took of my lovely friend, Katherine. I am still working on mastering photoshop curves. Working on a black and white photo helped me see the colors better and helped me practice with the blue, red, green, levels. I went to the Winter Jam concert last night and was so inspired by the gorgeous lighting effects that helped portray the emotion in the music. I feel like adding color to an otherwise colorless photo does the same thing. Well, after being packed into a crowd of 50,000 screaming teenagers I am pretty much deaf, yet I’m listening to my ipod right now… what can I say? I’m addicted to music

Leave a Reply

