Makeup

21 Sep

I love makeup. Sometimes a little too much though!

I hadn’t been wearing much makeup this summer, but after I had to empty out my makeup drawer and move all my cosmetics to my bathroom I started playing with them again, experimenting with different colors and styles. I had a lot of fun and I wish it was socially acceptable to walk around in public with costume makeup on.

After painting my entire face with eyeshadow for my butterfly photos, I decided I need to start doing makeup on other people because I make a mess and got glitter all over my camera. Anyways, I just bought two packs of false lashes and I have lots of ideas for future photo shoots and I’m really excited!

2 Responses to “Makeup”

  1. j.kawa September 21, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    nice wing tip!

    a friend of mine has a makeover blog that I was hired to model in and I thought you might enjoy!

    Here is a link to her work through my blog.

    http://jenniferedwardskawa.wordpress.com/modeling-print/

    • xiaolindesign September 21, 2011 at 10:14 pm #

      Thanks, I used liquid eyeliner.

      I just checked out the blog, great photos! love it!

Leave a Reply

