steampunk

27 Jul

My new favorite outfit. I had a rather frustrating time making it, but now that its done, I love it! It is basically a corset top with a separating zipper down the back, plus shorts, and my waistcoat. There are keys dangling from the chains that go inside my pockets. I’m a little obsessed with keys…..

3 Responses to “steampunk”

  1. grinsi July 28, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    i absolutely LOVE this! the waistcoat is great. if you don’t mind, i might try doing something quite similar too?
    🙂

  2. xiaolindesign July 29, 2011 at 2:20 am #

    Thank you! If you have any questions when your making yours, feel free to email me, and if possible, post photos when your done. I’d love to see it 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A waistcoat’s on its way « the life of a fashioncreator - August 5, 2011

    […] few days ago, I found this beautiful Blog which inspired me to make something like her waistcoat myself. I wanted to do […]

Leave a Reply

